East Ohio Conference
East Ohio Conference



Media Center Catalog

Please note that when searching on the Author field, you'll have best results if you use Last, First, or simply search on the last name only.

Resource Catalog Search Results

 New SearchBack to previous

1 resource found and displayed.

Resource: Series - titles only (SERJOU=) Journey 101: Steps to the Life God Intends     
Publisher: Abingdon Press, 2013
Vendor: Cokesbury
Length: 18
Subjects: Christian Life; Discipleship
Location: PSG OV
ISBN/ISSN: 9781426766107
 Description: Journey 101: Knowing, Loving, Serving God is a three-part basic faith course that helps to answer these questions as it guides participants on the journey of growing as a Christian. The goal? Becoming a deeply committed follower of Jesus Christ. The three studies are grounded in 15 core traits of a deeply committed Christian--traits that paint a picture of what it looks like to follow Jesus Christ with increasing passion and dedication.
This Leader Kit offers everything needed to lead the Journey 101 three-part basic faith course, including one each of these components: the three Participants Guides, the three Leader Guides, the Daily Readings, the Preview Book, and the 3-DVD Set.
This kit has been broken down into three parts of 6 sessions each approx. 20 minutes per session. Please reserve those resources individually:
JOUKNO Knowing God
JOULOV Loving God
JOUSER Serving God
Age Groups: None specified.

Resources in this series:

 New SearchBack to previous



Data updated 12/11/2018 2:46:11 PM.

Powered by RQM